Individual Investors Support

Phone: 800.767.1729 (Monday – Friday 9:00AM-5:30PM ET)
E-mail: info@paxworld.com
or visit here for more contact information.

Financial Advisor Sales

Ed Lynch, Senior Vice President, National Sales
 Metro Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7368 | elynch@paxworld.com

Tom Gainey, Vice President, Advisor Sales
  Eastern Division 
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7363 | tgainey@paxworld.com

Bob Helmuth, Senior Vice President, Stakeholder Relations
  Mountain West Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7364 | bhelmuth@paxworld.com

Martha Schuman, Vice President, Advisor Sales
  West Coast Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
805.450.7365 | mschuman@paxworld.com 

Mary Anne Majerus-Lambert, Vice President, Advisor Sales
  Atlantic Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7361 | mmajeruslambert@paxworld.com

Cody Poirier, Vice President, Advisor Markets
  Central Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7370 | cpoirier@paxworld.com

 

Sales Desk

Chris Rooney, Regional Sales Representative - Eastern & Metro Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7366 | crooney@paxworld.com

Nicolas Curtis, Regional Sales Representative - Atlantic & Central Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7367 | ncurtis@paxworld.com

Terry Lilienfield, Western Regional Sales Representative - West Coast  & Mountain West Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7320 | tlilienfield@paxworld.com

 

Stakeholder Relations

Bob Helmuth, Senior Vice President, Stakeholder Relations
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7364 | bhelmuth@paxworld.com

 

Pax Ellevate Global Women’s Index Fund

Kathleen McQuiggan, Managing Director, Pax Ellevate Management LLC
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7378 | kmcquiggan@paxworld.com

Kelly Coyne, Product Specialist, Pax Ellevate Global Women's Index Fund
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7377 | kcoyne@paxworld.com

 

ESG Managers® Portfolios

Tim Kelly, Vice President
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7372 | tkelly@paxworld.com

 

DCIO and Retirement

Jeff Suyematsu, Vice President, Institutional and National Accounts
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7360 | jsuyematsu@paxworld.com

Chris Rooney, Regional Sales Representative
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
603.501.7366 | crooney@paxworld.com

 

Selling Agreements

Jeff Suyematsu, Vice President, Institutional and National Accounts
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7360 | jsuyematsu@paxworld.com

Amy Maness, Manager, National Accounts
800.767.1729 ext. 7362 | amaness@paxworld.com

Advisor Account Inquiry
Advisor Central — http://www.advisorcentral.com

 

General Inquiries

Phone: 800.767.1729 (Monday – Friday 9:00AM-6:00PM EST)
E-mail: info@paxworld.com

Pax World Mutual Funds
30 Penhallow Street, Suite 400
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Shareholder Account Information

Phone: 800.372.7827 (Monday – Friday 8:00AM-6:00PM EST)

Pax World Mutual Funds
P.O. Box 55370
Boston, MA 02205-5370

For overnight delivery:

Pax World Mutual Funds
C/O BFDS
30 Dan Road Suite #55370
Canton, MA 02021-2809
800.372.7827

Transfer & Dividend Disbursing Agent

Boston Financial Data Services
P.O. Box 55370
Boston, MA 02205-5370

 

Pax World Funds are distributed by ALPS Distributors, Inc. Member FINRA.

Contact us

Reach out to our sales team by contacting your regional Pax World representative.

DOWNLOAD CONTACT SHEET ยป