General Inquiries

Phone: 800.767.1729 (Monday – Friday 9:00AM-5:30PM ET)
E-mail: info@paxworld.com

Pax World Mutual Funds
30 Penhallow Street, Suite 400
Portsmouth, NH 03801

 

Shareholder Account Information

Phone: 800.372.7827 (Monday – Friday 8:00AM-5:30PM ET)

Pax World Mutual Funds
P.O. Box 55370
Boston, MA 02205-5370

For overnight delivery:

Pax World Mutual Funds
C/O BFDS
30 Dan Road Suite #55370
Canton, MA 02021-2809
800.372.7827

 

Transfer & Dividend Disbursing Agent

Boston Financial Data Services
P.O. Box 55370
Boston, MA 02205-5370

 

Financial Advisor Sales

Ed Lynch, Senior Vice President, National Sales
NYC Metro Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7368 | elynch@paxworld.com

Tom Gainey, Vice President, Advisor Sales
Eastern Division 
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7363 | tgainey@paxworld.com

Bob Helmuth, Senior Vice President, Stakeholder Relations
Great West Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7364 | bhelmuth@paxworld.com

Martha Schuman, Vice President, Advisor Sales
West Coast Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
805.450.7365 | mschuman@paxworld.com 

Mary Anne Majerus-Lambert, Vice President, Advisor Sales
Atlantic Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
603.501.7361 | mmajeruslambert@paxworld.com

Cody Poirier, Vice President, Advisor Markets
Central Division
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
603.501. 7370 | cpoirier@paxworld.com


ETF Sales

Ed Lynch, Senior Vice President, National Sales
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7368
elynch@paxworld.com

 

Global Women’s Equality Fund

Kathleen McQuiggan, Managing Director, Pax Ellevate Management LLC
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7378 | kmcquiggan@paxworld.com

Kelly Coyne, Product Specialist, Pax Ellevate Global Women's Index Fund
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7377 | kcoyne@paxworld.com

 

Selling Agreements

Jeff Suyematsu, Vice President, Institutional and National Accounts
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7360
jsuyematsu@paxworld.com

Amy Maness, Manager, National Accounts
800.767.1729 ext. 7362
amaness@paxworld.com

Advisor Account Inquiry
DST Vision — www.dstvision.com

 

Pax World Funds are distributed by ALPS Distributors, Inc. Member FINRA.

Contact Form

Contact Pax World using our contact form.

Contact Us ยป